Le Caminito Cabaret

Book a table
Le Caminito Cabaret

WELCOME TO CAMINITO CABARET

Discover under the pen of our neighbor and friend, the writer Stéphane Nolhart who was kind enough to dedicate this little text that we have emotion and honor to share with you. Have a good time with us friends!

"As you walk through the door, you can feel how the Caminito is filled with comforting benevolence.There is something in the atmosphere of this place that never fails to have a magical effect on the most desperate intimate feelings. The smell of different spirits, the carefree men discussing temperature, government, president, terrorism, football, religion or the price of bananas, his colorful friends, noisy friends, and Neighbors in love, and the glasses, never full and never empty, music flying away sometimes carried by the rattling glasses and the cascades of laughter beaded pretty girls.
Believe it or not, this whole atmosphere helps heal bruised souls.
And then, there is the great wizard of the kitchen, always at the top of his form, who concocts real gifts to gastric juices. The words alone are inadequate to give full justice to his virtuosity. Dishes to regret not having the stomach available. They disappear by melting in the mouth.
After a meal at Caminito, we feel that life will have nothing to offer.
The more hours pass, the more the good mood of the place is taken from one table to another, a friend, the other. The eyes are gently half-closed, and the lovers with moist lips of purple and mother-of-pearl already promise the boys a thousand delights.
It's time to leave, a team of fervent supporters drinks one last beer while laughing before getting into the night air. "

Stéphane Nolhart

General information


Cuisine

Family Cuisine, fresh product, French revisited, World Cuisine


Business type

Restaurant de famille


Services

WIFI, Disabled Access


Payment methods

Debit Card, Cheques, Visa, Cash, EN - Titres restaurant, Eurocard/Mastercard


Opening hours


Monday - Saturday
11:00 - 00:00
Sunday
Closed

Le Caminito Cabaret

Réserver
Le Caminito Cabaret

SOYEZ LES BIENVENUS AU CAMINITO CABARET

Découvrez sous la plume de notre voisin et ami, l'écrivain Stéphane Nolhart qui nous a fait la gentillesse de nous dédier ce petit texte que nous avons émotion et honneur à vous faire partager. Passez un bon moment en notre compagnie les amis !

"En franchissant la porte, on sent combien le Caminito est empli de bienveillance réconfortante. Il y a quelque chose dans l'atmosphère de cet endroit qui ne manque jamais d'avoir un effet magique sur les sentiments intimes les plus désespérés, c'est tout dire. L'odeur des différents alcools, les hommes insouciants discutant de la température, du gouvernement, du président, du terrorisme, de foot, de religion ou du prix des bananes. Ses camarades haut en couleur, des amis bruyants, et des voisins amoureux. Et les verres, jamais pleins et jamais vides. De la musique s'envole parfois portée par le cliquetis des verres et les cascades de rires perlés des jolies filles.
Croyez le ou pas, toute cette ambiance aide à guérir les âmes meurtries.
Et puis, il y a le grand sorcier de la cuisine, toujours au sommet de sa forme, qui concocte de véritables cadeaux aux sucs gastriques. Les mots seuls sont inadéquats pour rendre pleinement justice à sa virtuosité. Des plats à regretter de ne pas avoir l'estomac à disposition. Ils disparaissent en fondant dans la bouche.
Après un repas au Caminito, on sent bien que la vie n'aura plus rien à offrir.
Plus les heures passent, plus la bonne humeur naturelle de l'endroit se reprend d'une table à l'autre, d'un ami, l'autre. Les yeux doucement se mi-closent et les amoureuses aux lèvres humides de pourpre et de nacre promettent déjà milles délices aux garçons.
Il est l'heure de partir, une équipe de fervents supporters boit une dernière bière en riant avant de se lancer dans l'air de la nuit."

Stéphane Nolhart

Infos pratiques


Cuisine

Cuisine Familiale , Produits frais , Française revisitée , Cuisine du Monde


Type de restaurant

Restaurant de famille


Services

Accès Wifi, Accès handicapés


Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, Chèques, Visa, Espèces, Titres restaurant, Eurocard/Mastercard


Horaires


Lundi - Samedi
11h00 - 00h00
Dimanche
Fermé